Samba Kings

Team Logo
Samba Kings
Samba Kings
  • Games
  • Players
  • Win
  • Loss
  • Draw
  • Average
  • FAZ Parmalat Division 2 Season 2014/15

    • Players
    • Win
    • Loss
    • Draw
    • Average
Latest Game Appearance

SMK

3 - 0

T90

Appearances


No data available.
Saturday 12 December,2015
Sunday 26 April,2015
Sunday 19 April,2015
Sunday 12 April,2015
Sunday 22 March,2015
Sunday 15 March,2015
Sunday 08 March,2015
Sunday 01 March,2015
Sunday 15 February,2015
Sunday 08 February,2015
Sunday 01 February,2015
Sunday 25 January,2015
Sunday 11 January,2015
Sunday 04 January,2015
Sunday 21 December,2014
Sunday 14 December,2014
Sunday 30 November,2014
Sunday 23 November,2014
Sunday 16 November,2014
Sunday 19 October,2014
No data available.
No data available.