Automotive F.C.

Team Logo
Automotive F.C.
Automotive F.C
  • Games
  • Players
  • Win
  • Loss
  • Draw
  • Average
  • FAZ Parmalat Division 1 Season 2014/15

    • Players
    • Win
    • Loss
    • Draw
    • Average
Latest Game Appearance

LMI

5 - 0

AMT

Appearances


11
16
4
1

16
6
2
0

11
4
1
0

13
0
0
0

  • No Records Found
No data available.
Sunday 31 May,2015
Sunday 17 May,2015
Sunday 03 May,2015
Sunday 26 April,2015
Sunday 19 April,2015
Sunday 12 April,2015
Sunday 29 March,2015
Sunday 22 March,2015
Saturday 14 March,2015
Sunday 08 March,2015
Sunday 01 March,2015
Sunday 22 February,2015
Sunday 15 February,2015
Sunday 08 February,2015
Sunday 01 February,2015
Sunday 25 January,2015
Sunday 18 January,2015
Sunday 11 January,2015
Sunday 04 January,2015
Sunday 21 December,2014
Sunday 14 December,2014
Sunday 07 December,2014
Sunday 30 November,2014
Sunday 23 November,2014
Sunday 02 November,2014
Sunday 19 October,2014
Sunday 07 September,2014
Sunday 31 August,2014
Sunday 24 August,2014
Sunday 17 August,2014
Sunday 10 August,2014
Sunday 27 July,2014
Sunday 20 July,2014
Sunday 13 July,2014
No data available.